Het team

Stichting Tout Maastricht
Batterijstraat 48 | 6211 SJ Maastricht
+31 (0)43 8527053
info@toutmaastricht.nl

Sammie Pierik
Zakelijke leiding
+31 (0)6 23333252
sammie@toutmaastricht.nl

Elise de Ruiter
Sociaal-artistiek & jongeren
+31 (0)6 48278413
elise@toutmaastricht.nl

Laura Selvi
Projectmedewerker jongeren
+31 (0)6 10521467
laura@toutmaastricht.nl

Geerte Courtens
Sociaal-artistiek & senioren
+31 (0)6 22457631
geerte@toutmaastricht.nl

Sebastiaan Canton
Marketing & communicatie
+ 31 (0)6 54931876
sebastiaan@toutmaastricht.nl

John Eijssen
Facility Manager Batterijstraat 48
+31 (0)6 22360604
john@toutmaastricht.nl

Jaap van Royen
Directeur Tout Maastricht
+31 (0)6 12961221
jaap@toutmaastricht.nl

Ruud Halink
Cultuureducatie & internationalisering
+ 31 (0)6 55122787
ruud@toutmaastricht.nl

Suzanne Sinay-Reuvers
Sociaal-artistiek & jongeren
+31 (0)6 24622858
suzanne@toutmaastricht.nl

Geertje Caris
Projectmedewerker jongeren
+31 (0)6 40041543
geertje@toutmaastricht.nl

Myrthe Leenders
Administratie & projectmedewerker jongeren
+ 31 (0)6 48964129
myrthe@toutmaastricht.nl

Henk Hahnraths
Boekhouding
+ 31 (0)6 37202858
henk@toutmaastricht.nl